Executive Committee Members


Randall Jamieson (President)

University Of Manitoba

Jean Saint-Aubin (Past-President)

Université De Moncton


William Hockley (President-Elect)

Wilfred Laurier University

Valerie Thompson (Secretary/Treasurer)

University of Saskatchewan

Chris Oriet (Secretary/Treasurer, acting) 

University of Regina

Debra Titone (Member at Large 2015-2017)

McGill University 


Raphaëlle Robidoux (Member-at-Large/Associate 2016-2018)

University of Ottawa


Geneviève Desmarais (Member at Large 2017-2019)

Mount Allison University


The 2018 conference will be held on July 4 to 8th in St. John's. Registration and abstract submissions will open in early 2018. Visit the 2018 meeting page.

About the CSBBCS

Time to Renew

Please login below to renew or reactivate your membership for 2018.

Join the CSBBCS

Click here to go to the Registration Page now.