Mar 09, 2020 19:10 Age: 151 days

Announcing the 2020 CSBBCS Award Winners!


Dr. Alan Kingstone (University of British Columbia) is the winner of the Donald O. Hebb Distinguished Contribution Award.

Dr. Jean Saint-Aubin (Université de Moncton) is the winner of the Richard C. Tees Leadership Award.

Dr. Penny Pexman (University of Calgary) is the first-ever winner of the CSBBCS Mid-Career Award.

Dr. Gordon Pennycook (University of Regina) is the winner of the Vincent Di Lollo Early Career Award.

Dr. Chrissy Chubala (Defence Research & Development Canada - Atlantic Research Centre) is the winner of the CPA/CJEP Award for the Best Article published in 2019.

Please join us in congratulating all of this year's winners!