Fellows of the CSBBCS / SCSCCC

Fellows shall be members of the CSBBCS / SCSCCC who have made distinguished, sustained, and exceptional contributions to the Society and to the advancement of the field of brain, behaviour, and cognitive science. Fellows may add FCSBBCS or FSCSCCC as an acronym to their signature or e-signature.

Class of 2023

Vanessa Taler, University of Ottawa
Annie Roy-Charland, Université de Moncton
John-Paul Minda, Western University (Huron University College)
Geneviève Desmarais, Mount Allison University


Class of 2022

Annabel Cohen, University of Prince Edward Island
Randall K. Jamieson, University of Manitoba
Natalie Phillips, Concordia University
Jelena Ristic, McGill University
Frank Russo, Toronto Metropolitan University


Class of 2020

Craig Chambers, University of Toronto - Mississauga


Class of 2019

Bruce Milliken, McMaster University
Debra Titone, McGill University
Jean Saint-Aubin, Université de Moncton 
Lori Buchanan, University of Windsor
Marc Joanisse, Western University (Huron University College)
Penny Pexman, University of Calgary
Peter Graf, University of British Columbia


Class of 2018

Aimée Surprenant, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Debra Jared, Western University (Huron University College)
Ian Neath, Memorial University of Newfoundland
John Vokey, University of Lethbridge
Jonathan Fugelsang, University of Waterloo
Myra Fernandes, University of Waterloo
Susan Graham, University of Calgary


Class of 2017

Alan Kingstone, University of British Columbia
Albert Katz, Western University (Huron University College)
Brian E. Kolb, University of Lethbridge
Caroline Palmer , McGill University
Carolyn Harley, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Catherine Penny, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Colin M. MacLeod, University of Waterloo
Daniel Voyer, University of New Brunswick
Derek Besner, University of Waterloo
Douglas J. K. Mewhort, Queen's University
Frances Wilkinson, York University
Jamie I. Campbell, University of Saskatchewan
Jo-Anne LeFevre, Carleton University
Julien Doyon, McGill University
Lola L. Cuddy, Queen's University
Melvyn Goodale, Western University (Huron University College)
Michael E. J. Masson, University of Victoria
Murray Singer, University of Manitoba
Peter Dixon, University of Alberta
Pierre Jolicœur, Université de Montréal
Raymond M. Klein, Dalhousie University
Richard E. Brown, Dalhousie University
Richard C. Tees, University of British Columbia
Robert J. Sutherland, University of Lethbridge
Stephen J. Lupker, Western University (Huron University College)
Valerie A. Thompson, University of Saskatchewan
Vincent Di Lollo, Simon Fraser University
William E. Hockley, Wilfrid Laurier University